death can wait

Death Can Wait are a 4 piece band from South-East Ireland. 


Our music is a reflection of ourselves.


Contrast - tension - honesty.


A non-specific blend of sounds.


Debut EP 'Self Portrait' released April 25 2020 via independent label Burning Metal Records. 

The band came together in the late months of 2018 with members comprising of Brian Colfer (Main Vocal, associated act Scrawb), David Moorehouse (Guitar), Shane Murphy (Bass, Backing Vocals) and Patryk Hadrys (Drums). Death Can Wait's first live performance was in April of 2019, and our debut single 'Left' was released in August, followed by 'Wreck Age' in September.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

polaroiid records

Contact Us